## Transform Europe —Board Members

Seat: Belgium



	Full Name	Function	Country
Ms	Cornelia Hildebrandt	Co-President	Germany
Ms	Marga (Margarita) Ferré	Co-President	Spain
Mr	Yann Le Lann	Vice President	France
Ms	Danai Koltsida	Vice President	Greece
Ms	Heidemarie Ambrosch	Member	Austria
Mr	Jiří Málek	Member	Czechia
Mr	Jukka Pietiläinen	Member	Finland
Mr	Roberto Musacchio	Member	Italy
Mr	Czesław Kulesza	Member	Poland
Mr	Hugo Monteiro	Member	Portugal
Ms	Anna Nygård	Member	Sweden

Governing Body composition as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 6 February 2023.